IT WAS REALLY NICE!

Many thanks to all exhibitors and visitors for two great days at the fair in Friedrichshafen. The trade fair experience was finally live again with many good conversations, seeing old familiar faces again and making new contacts. 288 exhibitors and 3,074 visitors met at Messe Friedrichshafen. In 2023, it’s all about automation again on 7 + 8 March at Lake Constance.

Where professionals meet face-to-face

We are at the start. Safe!

All about automation allows you to experience systems, components, software and engineering for industrial automation and industrial communication. At all about automation in Friedrichshafen, manufacturers, distributors and service providers network with users from the international Lake Constance region and southern Germany.

Conversations directly on the stands mean that visitors and exhibitors can work together to find the right automation solution for their individual needs.

The Safest Place To Meet is the title of the hygiene safety concept for all about automation. This certified concept ensures our exhibitions are controlled and conducted safely for all participants.

Best practice for exhibition success in pandemic times: aaa exhibitions !

Stand Booking

Information on how to get an exhibitor.

Blog

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig
verschiedene Themen aus der Branche.

Web-sessions

Innovations, roundtables and solutions that take you further.

Safety concept

The Safest Place To Meet is the headline of the protection concept of all about automation.

Time for discussions

All about automation focuses on bespoke advice. It’s where important discussions that generate trust between supplier and user can take place. The free lectures at the Talk Lounge are another plus of the exhibition.

Efficient & focused

All about automation is manageable – in a positive sense. It’s where visitors can quickly find what and who they are looking for and discover new partners for successful ventures. Thanks to the uniform system stand construction, the  participants meet on equal terms.

Regional industry

Regional suppliers and service providers form the backbone to all about automation, as well as the component and system suppliers of automation technology that conduct their business in national and international markets.

Positive atmosphere

The exhibition is characterised by a friendly, almost familiar atmosphere and the high quality of its exhibitors and discussions. Free catering in the Coffee Lounges for exhibitors and visitors completes the concept.

What exhibitors and visitors say

Premium media partners

premium medienpartner

Discover even more
all about automation

Best of Automation
in the international Lake Constance region

All about automation allows you to experience systems, components, software and engineering for industrial automation and industrial communication. At all about automation in Friedrichshafen, manufacturers, distributors and service providers network with users from the international Lake Constance region and southern Germany.

Conversations directly on the stands mean that visitors and exhibitors can work together to find the right automation solution for their individual needs.

The Safest Place To Meet is the title of the hygiene safety concept for all about automation. This certified concept ensures our exhibitions are controlled and conducted safely for all participants.

JETZT WIEDER DIE QUALITÄT PERSÖNLICHER KONTAKTE ERLEBEN!

Covid-19 hat es zwei Jahre verhindert, dass sich die  Automatisierungsexperten der internationalen Bodenseeregion in Friedrichshafen treffen. Jetzt freuen wir uns, dass es ein Wiedersehen am Bodensee geben wird. Rund 300 Aussteller sind mit dabei. 

Regional - kompakt - kompetent: Das FAce-to-FAce der Profis

Wir sind am Start. Sicher!

Auf der all about automation erleben Sie Systeme, Komponenten, Software und Engineering für industrielle Automation und industrielle Kommunikation. Hersteller, Distributoren und Dienstleister vernetzen sich auf der all about automation in Friedrichshafen mit den Anwendern aus der internationalen Bodenseeregion und ganz Süddeutschland.

Besucher und Aussteller kommen an den Ständen schnell und unkompliziert miteinander ins Gespräch und erarbeiten gemeinsam die individuell passende Automatisierungslösung.

The Safest Place To Meet steht über dem
Schutzkonzept der all about automation. Mit diesem zertifizierten, praxiserprobten Konzept wird die Messe für alle Beteiligten kontrolliert und sicher durchgeführt. 

Best Practice für den Messe-Erfolg auch in Pandemiezeiten: die aaa-Messen! 

Standbuchung

Hier finden Sie alle Informationen
für Ihre Teilnahme an den aaa Messen.

Blog

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig
verschiedene Themen aus der Branche.

video-blog

Innovationen, Gesprächsrunden und Lösungen, die Sie weiter bringen.

Schutzkonzept

The Safest Place To Meet steht über dem Schutzkonzept der all about automation.

Zeit für Fachgespräche

Die all about automation setzt auf individuelle Beratung. Hier finden die so wichtigen Gespräche statt, die Vertrauen zwischen Anbieter und Anwender generieren. Die kostenfreien Vorträge auf der Talk Lounge sind ein weiteres Plus der Messe.

Effizient & fokussiert

Die all about automation ist im positivsten Sinne überschaubar. Besucher finden schnell was und wen sie suchen und entdecken neue Lösungspartner. Durch den einheitlichen Systemstandbau begegnen sich alle Akteure auf Augenhöhe.

Branche Ganz Regional

Neben den national und international tätigen Komponenten- und Systemanbietern der Automatisierungstechnik sind es vor allem die in der jeweiligen Region ansässigen Anbieter und Dienstleister, die das Gesicht der all about automation prägen.

Besondere Atmosphäre

Die angenehme, nahezu familiäre Atmosphäre und die hohe Qualität der Aussteller und Gespräche zeichnet die Messe aus. Abgerundet wird das Konzept durch das kostenfreie Catering auf den Coffee Lounges für Aussteller und Besucher.

Das sagen die Aussteller und Besucher

kompetenzpartner

premium medienpartner

Entdecken Sie noch mehr all about automation

Best of Automation
in der internationalen Bodenseeregion

Die all about automation zeigt Systeme, Komponenten, Software und Engineering für industrielle Automation und industrielle Kommunikation. Hersteller, Distributoren und Dienstleister vernetzten sich auf der all about automation in Friedrichshafen mit den Anwendern aus der internationalen Bodenseeregion und ganz Süddeutschland.

Die Atmosphäre der Messe ist einzigartig. Besucher und Aussteller kommen an den Ständen schnell und unkompliziert miteinander ins Gespräch und erarbeiten gemeinsam die individuell passende Automatisierungslösung. 

Scroll to Top